the cwYesterday, Radu posted a list of all the new TV shows that are coming out this year on ABC, CBS, FOX and NBC. Now I’m presenting you the TV shows that will premiere this fall on The CW. Check them out!

The Vampire Diaries – Horror, Drama – September 10th

Well, I’m all into vampires these days and this show looks pretty good, so I’m looking forward to it 🙂 Besides, Ian Somerhalder is a main character, that’s a plus 😉

The Beautiful Life:TBL – Drama – September 16th

Models, the good life, beauty, being glamorous and all that. Been there, done that! I’m gonna give it a try though. Mostly because of Mischa Barton and Sara Paxton.

Melrose Place – Drama – September 8th

Meh… I think The CW should have stopped at just one popular old TV show remake, but who knows? 90210 turned out great.

