10 Things I Hate About You - 1.10 "Don't Leave Me This Way"

10 Things I Hate About You - 1.10 "Don't Leave Me This Way"

Bianca: “I don’t wanna go in there.”
Kat: “What are you talking about? You love it in there! I was the girl gone wild this past weekend. All you did was throw an awesome party”
Bianca: “If I tell you something, do you promise not to be judgy?”
Some bald guy: “Hey, thanks for the buzz!”
Kat: “Apparently I shaved that guys head, so I’m in no position to be judgy”
Bianca: “After Chastity left, Joey and I… kind of made out for like 2 seconds”
Kat: “Way to go, Sienna Miller!”
Bianca: “Judgy! This is why I don’t wanna go in there. The guilt is killing me. What do I do?”
Kat: “Either live with the guilt or tell Chastity”
Bianca: “I would… but I prefer to keep my intestines inside my body”
Patrick passes.
Kat: “At least you know what to feel guilty about.”

