The Vampire Diaries - 1.01 "Pilot"

The Vampire Diaries - 1.01 "Pilot"


Stefan
(looks out the balcony): “Damon!”
Damon: “Hello, brother!”
Stefan: “Crow’s a bit much, don’t you think?”
Damon: “Wait till you see what I can do with the fog.”
Stefan: “When did you get here?”
Damon: “Well I couldn’t miss your first day of school. Your hair is different. I like it!”
Stefan: “It’s been 15 years, Damon!”
Damon: “Thank God! Couldn’t take another day of the 90s. That horrible grunge look… did not suite you”
Stefan: “Why are you here?”
Damon: “I missed my little brother.”
Stefan: “You hate small towns. Is boring, there’s nothing for you to do.”
Damon: “I’ve managed to keep myself busy”
Stefan: “You know, you left that girl alive tonight. Very clumsy of you”
Damon: “That could be a problem… for you”
Stefan: “Why are you here, now?”
Damon: “I could ask you the same question. However, I’m fairly certain your answer it’s gonna be summed up in one little word: Elena!”

Last night, The Vampire Diaries had a total of 4.8 million viewers, becoming CW’s most-watched series premiere ever. Good job! 😉

