90210 - 2.03 "Sit Down, You're Rocking the Boat"

90210 - 2.03 "Sit Down, You're Rocking the Boat"

Naomi: “What do you two want?”
Annie: “We need to tell you the truth about that night, Naomi. Prom night… We totally slept together! But it wasn’t the first time – ”
Liam: “What?!?”
Annie: ” – We’ve been actually having sex the whole time you guys were together, which is just not right, okay?”
Liam: “What are you doing??”
Annie: “No, Liam! We promised to get all of this out, you can’t go back on me now!”
Liam: “No! She’s lying to you!”
Annie: “No! No! And the worst part that I feel so, so bad about is after we’d have sex, we’d actually just kinda lie there making fun of you for hours… It’s kinda funny though.  I mean, everyone you love just ends up loving me more! First Ethan, then Liam. Who’s gonna be next?”

90210 - 2.03 "Sit Down, You're Rocking the Boat"

90210 - 2.03 "Sit Down, You're Rocking the Boat"

Silver: “Naomi, you said you’ve never seen the picture before!”
Annie: “Oh because she’d never be untruthful, now would she?”
Silver [to Naomi]: “Did you do this?”
Naomi: “Okay, listen! I had every right! She slept with my guy and she -”
Annie: “Whatever! Look, I told you that I was gonna prove this to you, so see? I’m a good person, she’s a lying sociopath. Just wanted to set the record straight.”
Silver: “Can’t even deal with you two!”
[Silver leaves]
Annie: “Silver, wait!”
Naomi: “Silver!” [to Annie] “You think you’ve won this little battle. Guess what, honey? You just started a war!”

90210 - 2.03 "Sit Down, You're Rocking the Boat"

90210 - 2.03 "Sit Down, You're Rocking the Boat"

Naomi: “I guess you hate me too. God knows everyone else does!”
Silver: “I don’t hate you. I mean, sending that text was nasty, the way you treat Annie is psycho and watching me defend you when you knew you were lying really sucks!”
Naomi: “Wait! This is your way of telling me that you don’t hate me?”
Silver: “You’re a piece of work, Na! But I saw that way Annie attacked you on the boat. That was so cruel… All the sudden, I couldn’t really blame you.”
Naomi: “Thanks…! Maybe Annie’s right. Everyone I love, they end up loving her more… I don’t know if I’ll ever find anyone…”
Silver: “Are you kiddin’ me? You’re Naomi Clark! You rule West Bev! Snap your fingers and you can get everyone you want. There’s no one more confident or popular.”

