One Tree Hill - 7.02 "What Are You Willing To Lose"

One Tree Hill - 7.02 "What Are You Willing To Lose"

Brooke: “I can’t believe your dad! Just came all this way to tell you he thinks you’re making a mistake! He couldn’t call, or text, or tweet that to you?”
Julian: “He’s a movie producer, Brooke. He loves the dramatic.”
Brooke: “What else did he say?”
Julian: “He wanted to know what my gameplan was. Was I still actively producing, do I have a development staff, do I have any properties…”
Brooke [sees the poster]: “That’s some poster!”
Julian: “What? Oh, right. You like it?”
Brooke: “Yeah…! It’s different, for the living-room.”
Julian: “It’s just so crazy, my father!”
Brooke: “Do you think that maybe you would like that better in the spare bedroom, or in your office? We could get you an office!”
Julian: “Brooke, my dad just flew 5 hours to ask me if I’m quiting the business and getting married!”
Brooke: “What did you say?”
Julian: “I asked him to leave”
Brooke: “No, about the… marriage!”
Julian: “I told him he was crazy! We’re not getting married! We just moved in together.”
Brooke: “Yeah…”
Julian: “I don’t know what the Hell got into him!”

