Heroes - 4.01 "Orientation"

Heroes - 4.01 "Orientation"

Sylar: “Hi, Daddy! I want my body back!”
Matt: “You put him down! Please!”
Sylar: “Poor daddy. He looks pretty scared, huh? Can you say “freaking out”?”

Heroes - 4.02 "Jump, Push, Fall"

Heroes - 4.02 "Jump, Push, Fall"

Peter: “My life finally makes sense to me. In the last six weeks I have saved 53 people. I’m with you, for what? An hour, and some innocent guy almost gets killed. The further I’ll stay away from you and whatever it is that you’re doing, the happiest I am gonna be.”
Noah: “He murdered Denko, he almost killed you and me, for this!”
Peter: “So why don’t you just let him have it? … My life is simple, okay? I understand it! I don’t need for things to get complicated.”

Heroes - 4.02 "Jump, Push, Fall"

Heroes - 4.02 "Jump, Push, Fall"

Claire: “Where did you get those? The homicide book store?”
Gretchen: “Is there such a place?”
Claire: “Don’t you think you’re going a little overboard?”
Gretchen: “Don’t you want to prove your roommate was defenestrated?”
Claire: “Of course! And yes, I know what defenestrated means.”
Gretchen: “Well, don’t get mad at me for using it in a sentence.”

