Supernatural - 5.04 "The End"

Supernatural - 5.04 "The End"

Castiel: “What?! Dean, I didn’t get that!”
Dean: “You know it’s kinda funny, talking to a Messenger of God on a cell phone. Kinda like watching a Hell’s Angel ride a moped.”
Castiel: “This isn’t funny Dean. The voice says I’m almost out of minutes.”

Supernatural - 5.04 "The End"

Supernatural - 5.04 "The End"

Future Dean: “So yeah, you stay locked down!”
Dean: “Okay, alright, fine! But you don’t have to cuff me, man! Oh come on! You don’t trust yourself?”
Future Dean: “No! Absolutely not!”
Dean: “Dick!”

Supernatural - 5.04 "The End"

Supernatural - 5.04 "The End"

Dean [to Future Dean]: “Oh we were in Jane’s cabin last night and apparently we and Lisa have a connection.”
Future Dean: “You wanna shut up?”

Supernatural - 5.04 "The End"

Supernatural - 5.04 "The End"

Dean: “Don’t get me wrong, Cas! I’m happy that the stick is out of your ass, but what’s going on? What’s with drugs and the orgies and the love guru crap?” [Castiel laughs] “What’s so funny?”
Castiel: “Dean, I’m not an angel anymore!”
Dean: “What?”
Castiel: “Yeah, I went mortal.”
Dean: “What do you mean? How?”
Castiel: “I think it has something to do with the other angels leaving. When they bailed, my mojo just kinda drained away. Now, you know, I’m practically human. I mean, Dean, I am useless. Last year I broke my foot and laid down for two months.”
Dean: “Wow! So you’re human. Welcome to the club!”
Castiel: “Thanks!”

Supernatural - 5.04 "The End"

Supernatural - 5.04 "The End"

Lucifer [as Sam]: “You don’t have to be afraid of me, Dean! What do you think am I going to do?”
Dean: “I don’t know, maybe deep fry the planet!”
Lucifer: “Why? Why would I want to destroy this stunning thing? Beautiful in a trillion different ways. The last perfect handy-work of God. Ever heard the story of how I fell from Grace?”
Dean: “You are not going to tell me a bedtime story, are you? My stomach is almost out of bile.”
Lucifer: “You know why God cast me down? Because I loved him… more than anything! Then God created…. you! The little hairless apes. And then he asked all of us to bow down before all of you, to love you more than him. And I said: “Father, I can’t!”. I said: “These human beings are flawed, murderers”. And for that, God had Michael cast me into Hell. Now tell me: does the punishment fit the crime? Especially when I was right! Look what 6 billion of you have made to this thing! And how many of you blame me for it!”
Dean: “You’re not fooling me, you know that? With this sympathy for the devil crap. I know what you are!”
Lucifer: “What am I?”
Dean: “You’re the same thing, only bigger! The same brand of cockroach I’ve been squashing my whole life! An ugly, evil supernatural piece of crap! The only thing between them and you is the size of your ego!”
Lucifer: “I like you, Dean! I get what the other angels see in you. Good-bye! We’ll meet again soon.” [he turns around]
Dean: “You better kill me now!”
Lucifer: “Pardon?”
Dean: “You better kill me now! Or I swear I will find a way to kill you! And I won’t stop!”
Lucifer: “I know you won’t. I know you won’t say “yes” to Michael either. And I know you won’t kill Sam! Whatever you do, you will always end up here! Whatever choices you make, whatever details you alter, we will always end up… here!”

