One Tree Hill - 7.04 "Believe Me, I'm Lying"

One Tree Hill - 7.04 "Believe Me, I'm Lying"

Alex: “Who’s the old lady?”
Milli: “The old lady is Brooke’s mother! Victoria, this is Alex Dupree. She’s the star of tonight’s show. Alex, Victoria Davis.”
Victoria: “Ah! So you’re the former actress we’re overpaying.”
Alex: “Oh right! Milli told me all about you. How you’re this evil bitch that used to be really important here, but now you’re just an evil bitch!”
Milli: “I didn’t say that! In those words…”
Victoria: “Well… I’ll let you get back to not making movies.”

One Tree Hill - 7.04 "Believe Me, I'm Lying"

One Tree Hill - 7.04 "Believe Me, I'm Lying"

Nathan: “You read the National Informer.”
Brooke: “No, but I heard about it. I only read those things when I’m in them cause I’m still waiting for that story to come out about me and Johnny Depp.”

