Desperate Housewives - 6.03 "Never Judge a Lady by Her Lover"

Desperate Housewives - 6.03 "Never Judge a Lady by Her Lover"

Lynette: “So, I know you guys have been concerned cause I’ve been so sick in the mornings. I wanted to let you know why. I’m pregnant with twins.”
[big pause]
Tom: “Well, now that the celebration’s over, any questions?”
Parker: “Yeah. Aren’t you gonna be like the world’s oldest mom?”
Lynette: “Nope, there’s a woman in Mongolia who’s got me beat. Any other questions?”
Preston
: “I have more of a statement. [stands up] You two are so irresponsible. You should have using birth control! [to Tom] You are in college. You know what the odds are that you will graduate now? Like zero! [to Lynette] You! You have a new job! One that you’ll have to quit once the baby comes. So I hope you’re both happy. You just destroyed your futures for a few minutes of pleasure!”
Parker: “Not to mention it’s so gross you’re still doing it!”
Tom: “Penny…You’re excited about this, right?”
Lynette: “Yeah, getting two little babies to play with.”
Penny: “If they’re boys, I’m outta here!”

Desperate Housewives - 6.03 "Never Judge a Lady by Her Lover"

Desperate Housewives - 6.03 "Never Judge a Lady by Her Lover"

John: “Your niece came to my restaurant. She asked me for a hostessing job. And I think she’d be great! You know, but giving our history, I wanted to make sure you were okay with it. Because I wouldn’t do it if it would make you feel uncomfortable. I mean, it’s the last thing I want. Like I said, giving our… history.”
Carlos: “Yeah! Why don’t you stop saying ‘giving our history’ and just say ‘I banged your wife’? You know, it’s not that I haven’t forgiven you… It’s just that every time I see you, I wanna put my fist in your face.”

