Desperate Housewives - 6.04 "The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues"

Desperate Housewives - 6.04 "The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues"

Gabrielle: “What do you got there?”
Juanita: “Mints!”
Gabrielle: “Mints? Mints that are… ripped for her pleasure?!”
Juanita: “Yeah, we found a whole box of them under Ana’s bed.”
Gabrielle: “Ana!!”
Juanita: “Can I have them before dinner?”
Gabrielle: “No! No, you can’t eat these! These aren’t mints. They’re… balloons.”
Celia: “Yeeey!”
Gabrielle: “Grown-up balloons.”
Juanita: “Do you and daddy play with them?”
Gabrielle: “If we did, you and I wouldn’t be having this conversation.”

Desperate Housewives - 6.04 "The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues"

Desperate Housewives - 6.04 "The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues"

Carlos: “Sorry, Lynette, I just… I know!”
Lynette: “You know what?”
Carlos
: “Your little secret.”
Lynette: “God! You know about the twins?”
Carlos: “Well, I mean, yeah! I have eyes!”
Lynette: “First of all, this was not planned.”
Carlos: “It wasn’t?”
Lynette: “God, no! Tom and I went out to dinner, he got me drunk and the next thing I knew…”
Carlos: “So Tom’s responsible for all this?”
Lynette: “Well… Who else?”
Carlos: “God, you are such a good wife! I  wish you talked to Gabi, make her jump in the band wagon.”
Lynette: “Doesn’t Gabi have her hands full with the two she’s got?”
Carlos: “They’re okay… I always thought we can do better…”
Lynette: “What!?!”
Carlos: “You know, Gabi really looks up to you. If she knew you got a boob job, she might consider it.”

Desperate Housewives - 6.04 "The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues"

Desperate Housewives - 6.04 "The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues"

Carlos: “Whoa! Check out the dress! It’s fantastic! What did it cost?”
Lynette: “My dignity.”
Carlos: “Worth every penny!”

