One Tree Hill - 7.06 "Deep Ocean Vast Sea"

One Tree Hill - 7.06 "Deep Ocean Vast Sea"

Julian: “Wanna tell me why you were mounting your ex-boyfriend in the back room?”
Brooke: “Because you weren’t available.”
Julian: “Very funny.”
Brooke: “I’m serious! This morning I looked over at this big, sexy body and I thought to myself: ‘Why aren’t you making man’s clothes, Brooke Davis?'”
Julian: “Aham! Clothes for Bros?”
Brooke: “Ka-Ching! But in order to make man’s clothes, you need to fit models for measurements. You were my first choice but…”
Julian: “I was busy with Alex, I get it. Well, I’m here now and I’m all about taking my clothes off for you in the back room, so you can send your little boy toy packing.”
Brooke: “You’re very sweet, but I think I’m gonna stick with Chase. I’m already half way through his measurements. But don’t worry, baby! We’re all business. [while leaving] Hey, Chase, break’s over! Drop your pants!”

