Desperate Housewives - 6.05 "Everybody Ought to Have a Maid"

Desperate Housewives - 6.05 "Everybody Ought to Have a Maid"

Gabrielle: “Don’t blame me! I wasn’t even in the room!”
Laura: “You left the girls unsupervised?!”
Gabrielle: “They were playing. Come on, I can’t watch them every second!”
Laura
: “Why not? I watch over Juanita when she’s at my house and she goes home without a scratch!”
Gabrielle: “Only cause she’s indestructible. Honey, do that thing when you run into the wall! Watch! It’s hilarious!”

Desperate Housewives - 6.05 "Everybody Ought to Have a Maid"

Desperate Housewives - 6.05 "Everybody Ought to Have a Maid"

Carlos: “Juanita will be heartbroken if no one comes to her party.”
Gabrielle: “Oh no, no, no! They’ll come! We’ll just have to build it, that’s all.”
Carlos: “This is about to cost me money, isn’t it?”
Gabrielle:
“Carlos, there are women out there who think I’m a bad mother. It is you job to support me. Now just shut up and fork over some cash!”
Carlos: “Wouldn’t it be easier to watch the kids while they play?”
Gabrielle: “Did you just say that to my face?”

