The Vampire Diaries - 1.07 "Haunted"

The Vampire Diaries - 1.07 "Haunted"

Elena: “Is Stefan here?”
Damon: “Yep!”
Elena: “Where is he?”
Damon: “And good morning to you, Miss ‘I’m on a mission’!”
Elena: “How can you be so arrogant and glib after everything that you’ve done?”
Damon: “And how can you be so brave and stupid to call a vampire arrogant and glib?”
Elena: “If you wanted me dead, I’d be dead.”
Damon: “Yes, you would!”
Elena: “But I’m not!”
Damon: “Yet.”

The Vampire Diaries - 1.07 "Haunted"

The Vampire Diaries - 1.07 "Haunted"

Elena: “A part of me wishes that I could forget, too. Forget meeting you, finding out what you are and everything that’s happened since.”
Stefan: “That’s what you want?”
Elena: “Yes, it is! Because I don’t want it to be like this. I don’t wanna feel like this. But I can’t! With everything that’s happened, I can’t lose the way I feel about you.”

