supernatural.s05e09.hdtv.xvid-fqm.avi_001187853

Supernatural - 5.09 "The Real Ghostbusters"

Dean: “You know what? That’s it! That is it!”
Fake Dean: “What’s wrong, Bobby?”
Dean: “I’m not Bobby, okay? You’re not Sam! You’re not Dean! What is wrong with you? Why would you choose to be these guys?”
Fake Sam: “Because we’re fans… Like you.”
Dean: “No! I am not a fan! Okay? Not fans! In fact, I think that the Dean and Sam story sucks! It is not fun, is not entertaining. It is a river of crap that would send most people to the nuts house! So you listen to me! Their pain is not for your amusement! I mean, you think that they enjoy being treated like, like circus freaks?”
Fake Dean: “Ehm…I don’t think they care. Because they’re fictional characters!”
Dean: “Oh they care! Believe me, they care a lot!”

