Supernatural - 5.11 "Sam, Interrupted"

Dr. Cartwright: “Eddie! I’m Dr. Erica Cartwright. I’ve been assigned to your case.”
Dean: “You’re my shrink? Well, lucky me.”
Dr. Cartwright: “And you’re my paranoid schizophrenic with narcissistic personality disorder and religious psychosis. Lucky me.”

Supernatural - 5.11 "Sam, Interrupted"

Doctor: “Why don’t you tell me how you’re feeling, Alex?”
Sam: “I’m fine. I mean, okay, a little depressed, I guess.”
Doctor: “All right. Any idea why?”
Sam: “Probably because I started the Apocalypse.”
Doctor: “The Apocalypse?”
Sam: “Yeah, that’s right.”
Doctor: “And you think you started it.”
Sam: “Well, yeah. I-I mean I killed this demon, Lilith, and I accidentally freed Lucifer from hell. So, now he’s topside, and we’re trying to stop him.”
Doctor: “Who is?”
Sam: “Me. And him. And, uh, this one angel.”
Doctor: “Oh, you mean like an angel on your shoulder?”
Sam: “No, no. His name’s Castiel. He wears a trench coat.”
Dean: “See what I mean, doc? I mean, the kid’s been beating himself up about this for months. The Apocalypse wasn’t his fault.”
Doctor: “It’s not?”
Dean: “No. There was this other demon, Ruby. She got him addicted to demon blood. I mean, near the end, he was practically chugging the stuff. My brother’s not evil. He was just… High.”
Doctor: “Yeah?”
Dean:
“So, could you fix him up so we can get back to traveling around the country and hunting monsters?”
Doctor: (phone) “Erma… Cancel my lunch.”

