“I was like What?!?, then I was like Huh?!” and then I was  in total shock.

Not in a million years I would have thought these two could be a couple. I’d rather would have seen me with Jensen Ackles, than Hilarie Burton (Peyton Sawyer – One Tree Hill) with Jeffrey Dean Morgan (John Winchester – Supernatural; Denny Duquette – Grey’s Anatomy) :)) Well, no, not really =)) I’m just trying to explain how shocked I am by the news. And wait, there is actually more than that. It seems like Hilarie gave birth to Jeffrey’s son a few months ago! Huh?! When did that happen?? I feel like I’ve lived in a cave for the last months :)) She looks like she is pregnant in this pic, but this was taken a few days ago at Jeffrey’s new movie, The Losers, premiere 🙂

Aaanywho, love them both, and if you think about it, they actually make a cute couple 😉

