normal_simon_hayter_1The British magazine Glamour voted the 50 Sexiest Man on the Planet. Twilight Saga actor, Robert Pattinson made the top of the list πŸ™‚ Check out the complete list of the hottest guys and my opinion on each one of them πŸ˜€

1. Robert Pattinson – Love him, but don’t think he’s the sexiest guy on the planet
2. Johnny Depp – Hooot!!! Love everything about him 8->
3. Hugh Jackman – Meh
4. David Beckham – Sexiest athleete
5. Brad Pitt – Classic hottie
6. Zac Efron – …
7. George Clooney – 8->
8. Chace Crawford – Hottie McHottie
9. Justin Timberlake – Well, he brought the sexy back 8->
10. Colin Firth – Whatevs
11. Channing Tatum – Haven’t really thought about it… Hot, I guess
12. Wentworth Miller – Loooove him 8-> He’s number 3 in my book πŸ˜€
13. Ed Westwick – I won’t say anything… Andrada and Oana might kick my butt πŸ™‚
14. David Tennant – No idea who this guy is
15. Enrique Iglesias – Hmmm, didn’t really like him until I saw him in Two and a Half Men πŸ˜€ If you’ve seen the episode, you know what I mean (=p~)
16. Jensen Ackles – Can you spell HOT? He deserves to be higher! Number 2 in my book πŸ˜€ 8->
17. Colin Farrell – Irish bad boy = Hot
18. Josh Halloway – There’s something about these bad boys 8->
19. Chad Michael Murray – Deserves to be waaay up higher. Like I don’t know πŸ˜• Number ONE! Hottest guy ever! :X
20. Paul Walker – Sexy
21. Alex Pettyfer – Cute, I guess. Don’t really know who he is πŸ™‚
22. Gerard Butler – Recently discovered how hot he is 8->
23. Jake Gyllenhaal – Hmm… Don’t really care…
24. Johathan Rhys Meyers – Meh
25. Josh Hartnett -. So – So
26. Jude Law – Cute
27. Shia LaBeouf – Weird name
28. Chris Pine – Cute
29. Christian Bale – He looks way older than he actually is
30. Cristiano Ronaldo – Number 13 issue πŸ™‚ Nice body, though
31. Daniel Craig – Don’t find him hot at all!
32. Ewan McGregor – Whatevs
33. Matthew McConaughy – M.eh
34. Orlando Bloom – HooooooT
35. Rafael Nadal – Who is this guy, again?
36. Clive Owen – Don’t like him
37. James McAvoy – Meh
38. Leonardo Di Caprio – Classic Hottie
39. Milo Ventimiglia – Makes me sigh when I think about this cute lips 8->
40. Will Smith – Cute
41. Fernando Torres – Some soccer dude…
42. Jason Statham – Action movies bad ass ;)) Like him
43. Keanu Reeves – Cute, sometimes
44. Noel Fielding – Am I missing something?
45. Russell Brand – Not hot
46. Ryan Reynolds – Cuuute
47. Tom Welling – Gorgeous Eyes
48. Ashton Kutcher – Cute
49. Brandon Flowers (The Killers) – Musician, rock band πŸ˜€ Hot
50. Cam Gigandet – HOT, should’ve been higher